Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Honors Program - Contact Us

To join the Honors Program or for help with questions, contact one of our faculty coordinators listed below. Include the word HONORS in the subject of your email. We look forward to working with you.

Amy Davis
Community Campus, B-123
206-3968
acdavis6@pima.edu

JodyLee Estrada Duek
Desert Vista Campus, Pueblo B-105
206-5070
jduek@pima.edu

Kristina Beckman
Downtown Campus, 293
206-7181
kbeckman@pima.edu

Kyley Segers
East Campus, O1 140
206-7806
ksegers@pima.edu

Kenneth Vorndran
Northwest Campus, A-309
206-2162
kvorndran@pima.edu

Joshua Cochran
West Campus, J-111
206-3274
jcochran1@pima.edu

For further information, you also may contact our Honors Office at (520) 206-2216.