Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of directors.

2014-15 Officers

Chair – Gloria Bloomer, Marketing Strategist

Chair Elect – Tobin Voge, Tucson Electric Power

Vice Chair – Tommy Roof, W.E. O'Neil Construction Co.

Secretary – Sarah T. Evans, Retired University of Arizona

Treasurer – Robert D. Ramirez, Vantage West Credit Union

Immediate Past Chair –Gregory E. Good, Good Law, P.C.

Executive Director – Cheryl House, CFRE, Pima Community College

Board Members

Gloria Alvillar, Human Resources Training Consultant

Rosemary Badian, Retired Raytheon Missile Systems

James Davenport, Retired Business Owner

W. Craig "Hoot" Gibson, New York Life Insurance

Kathleen Gleason, Northwest Medical Center

Sherry Hall, Hallmark Financial, LLC

Andrew Heideman, Duffield Adamson & Helenbolt, PC

Dennis Holden, Retired Southwest Gas Corporation

Nancy Hopping, Retired The Haven

Becky Kueker, S.C. Care & Associates

Lee Lambert, Pima Community College

Staci Lopez, Cox Communications

Elizabeth Maish, Tucson Medical Center

Caroline Malkin, Trusting Connections

Edmund Marquez, Allstate Insurance

Rich Moret, Moret & Associates Advertising

Betty Niles, Retired Real Estate Broker

Bernie Ray, Best Laide Plans

Norm Rebenstorf, Retired National Bank of Arizona

Leo Roop, Retired Banking Executive

Rachel Schaming, Radiology Ltd.

Mark Ziska, Chief People Officer

Senior Advisors

Marc Fleischman

Mark Irvin

Paul Lindsey

Mary Rowley

Emeritus Members

James Cocke

W. Blake Down

Mary Foster

Jim Godwin

Howard Harpst

Sally Rollings

William H. Smith

Honorary Members

Edward S. Frohling

Ruth Reed Miller

Joel Valdez